AAU Adjusted 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017

0
188
The adjusted academic management of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma for 2nd semester 2016/2017 session has been released.

The details are as indicated below;

Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence
Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests
Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end
Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end
Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate
Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to
consider results
Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence
Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

READ  UNN Postgraduate Admission Form 2017/2018 [How-to-Apply]







Join 20,000 subscribers NOW!!! Enter your email address below to receive hot betting tips, free tricks for browsing and more hot updates:

Delivered by Waparz



Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here